THE MENU

Home
The People
Photos
Message Board
Multimedia
Here you will find contact information of the people on this trip. The list is arranged alphabetical by first name. Please email me your updated information so I can make the appropriate changes.

NameE-mail AddressLocation
Adam Millerlbengals@hotmail.comLewiston, Idaho
Anne O'Connoririsheyes122@hotmail.comPennsylvania
Brian Knuterbklincoln@prodigy.netNebraska
Christopher Braceycbracey@wam.umd.eduMaryland
Christy Snodgrasssoccer2727@aol.comKentucky
Conor SheldonTwoStep350@aol.comConneticut
Cory Murraycnatty1001@hotmail.comCalifornia
Dennis Bowersbowersr@wabash.eduIndiana
Elliiot Strotttimetrav@dmv.comMaryland
Eric Sonsinodubbz10@hotmail.comPennsylvania/Virginia
Eric Thomaeejthomae@aol.comArizona
Jamie Roperjameslynn20@hotmail.comlMichigan
Jamin Lackiejaminlackie@hotmail.comMinnesota
Jennifer Desbiensjennlee26@hotmail.comBoston
Jennifer Jordanjenjordan@angelfire.comSeattle/Arizona
Jennifer Yaegerjyaeger@uwm.eduWisconsin
Joel Shawsuerte1921@hotmail.comNew York
Justin Bentonjustinbenton3000@hotmail.comAtlanta, GA
Karin Kaletakarin0318@aol.comCalifornia
Kim Pankovenus444@hotmail.comMichigan
Kristie Zimmerkristiezimmer@hotmail.comWisconsin
Lyndsey Inmannzlemon@yahoo.comKentucky
Michelle Dolnyalaplaya22@aol.comWashington D.C.
Paul Linpaul@visualmystique.comSan Diego, CA
Ryan Ridingsogryebread@aol.comSeatle, Washington
Trish Groomtrishgroom@hotmail.comColorodo
Zachary Stacksqualamine@onebox.comSeattle, WA/Rochester, NY


Copyright (c) 2002 All rights reserved. Please send any questions or comments to paul@visualmystique.com